Never For Evil - Ritual (4) - Widow (Vinyl, Album, LP)

Download Never For Evil - Ritual (4) - Widow (Vinyl, Album, LP)


Ripe Fruit - Beaver - 13 (CD, Album), Enzo - GBH* - Punk Junkies (CD, Album), Meisje (Zo Lelijk Als De Nacht), Rape Can Be Funny - George Carlin - Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics (CD, Album), A Man Needs His Loving - Anson Funderburgh & The Rockets - Thru The Years: A Retrospective (CD, Albu, Christian Stalla - Stalla Chante Le Folklore (Vinyl), To Forgive And To Suffer - Sacrificium - Prey For Your Gods (CD, Album), The Electric Co. - U2 - Boy (CD, Album), My Heart Goes Out To You, Bo Cię Kocham - K&K Studio Singers - Italo-Pol Disco Czyli Italo Disco Po Polsku (CD, Album), Liebe, Du Himmel Auf Erden - Franz Lehár - Paganini - Querschnitt (Vinyl, LP), Jean-Luc Ponty - Fables (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Never For Evil - Ritual (4) - Widow (Vinyl, Album, LP) ”

  1. Ker says:
    Reissue of the RITUAL/WIDOW LP originally released in , plus 7" with bonus demo tracks. 4 page lyric sheet. Different front cover from original. Other Versions (5 of 10) View All/5(9).
  2. Moogum says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Widow on Discogs/5(10).
  3. Gardam says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Widow on Discogs. Label: Legend Records (11) - AM • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal/5(5).
  4. Vuzil says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ritual - Widow at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Ritual collection.
  5. Narg says:
    LP is limited to copies, but almost of those copies are missing the Ritual logo and so the band is sometimes mistakenly called Widow. All songs written and arranged by Re Bethe. Recording information: Original sound recording at Starforce Studios of London, Gateway Studios of London, and Wickham Studios of Surrey, England in
  6. Grogar says:
    Sep 03,  · Widow by Ritual, released 03 September ** SORRY, THIS ALBUM IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE THROUGH SHADOW KINGDOM RECORDS ** SKRCD Release Date: September 3, CD $ This old cult band from the UK started playing in and it wasn't until until they got their first full-length out called "Widow". Strangely enough the band was referred to as WIDOW .
  7. Doular says:
    Speak of the Devil is a live album by English heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne, released on 27 November It is a double album consisting entirely of live renditions of songs originally recorded by Osbourne's previous band Black album was entitled Talk of the Devil in the UK, that being the more commonly expressed idiom there.. In the UK, it was the second of four Osbourne.
  8. Yogor says:
    LP + 7″ High Roller Records () HRR LP + 7″ High Roller Records () HRR CD High Roller Records () HRR CD. 1. Widow 2. Come to the Ritual 3. Rebecca 4. Never for Evil 5. Morning Star 6. Journey 7. Burning *The High Roller re-issue is limited to copies: in black and in blue vinyl. The bonus 7″ includes the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *